Zionsville Times Sentinel

June 26, 2013

Paint out winners announced

Zionsville Times Sentinel

Zionsville —

Winners of the Zionsville Paint Out event June 15 have been announced. The event is sponsored by the SullivanMunce Cultural Center and featured artists painting at various outdoor spots in Zionsville.

Youth Division: Alan O’Cull of  Westfield, first; Janaki Dave of Zionsville, second; Carli Seward of Zionsville, third

Teen Division: Kenna Seward of Zionsville, first; Anna Weddle of Zionsville, second; Aaron Dodd of Zionsville, third

Amateur Adult: Emily Featherstone of Zionsville, first (pictured above); Laura Winslow of Zionsville, second; Carla Klittich of Zionsville, third

Professional Division: Donna Shortt of Indianapolis, first; David Seward of Zionsville, second; Kathy Blankenheim of Zionsville, third.