Zionsville Community High School teachers and staff enjoyed the end of the school year with a staff breakfast. During the breakfast, teachers were honored for their years of service at Zionsville Community Schools. Math teacher and department chairman Scott Kubly, received an award for 30 years of service. In addition, teachers, Aaron Coates, Steve Cripe, Amy Emkow, Amanda Harmon, Brenda Jalaie were honored for 20 years of service, and Kraig Roederer and Susan Kirk were honored for 10 years of service.

This Week's Circulars