The Zionsville Zeta Sigma chapter of Tri Kappa has selected its 2019 scholarship winners.

Mira Holifield, Grace Tucker and Kaylin Wooden, all seniors at Zionsville Community High School, and Lauren Flickner, a senior at University High School, will each receive a $1,000 High School Scholarship. Holifield plans to study Graphic Design; Tucker plans to study Journalism/Communications; Wooden anticipates studying education; and Flickner plans to double major in Public Health and Media.

Each year, the Zionsville chapter of Tri Kappa awards up to four $1,000 scholarships. The application is open to students who attend ZCHS, or are homeschooled or attend a parochial, private or charter school, so long as their address is in Zionsville and they are a graduating high school senior. Alumni applicants already must be attending college, but have a home address in Zionsville.

Information about 2020 scholarships will be released late this fall, with applications due in March 2020.

Tri Kappa exists throughout Indiana, and its members work to promote charity, culture and education.

This Week's Circulars