Boone County BZA Public Hearing — 7 p.m. April 25, 116 W. Washington St., Lebanon

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Upcoming area public meetings from Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Wednesday, Nov. 29 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, Sept. 13 to Wednesday, Sept. 20 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, Aug. 9 to Wednesday, Aug. 16 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, Aug. 2 to Wednesday, Aug. 9 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, July 26 to Wednesday, Aug. 2 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, July 5, to Wednesday, July 12, include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, June 14 to Wednesday, June 21 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, June 7 to Wednesday, June 14 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, May 31 to Wednesday, June 7 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, May 24, to Wednesday, May 31 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, May 17, to Wednesday, May 24 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, May 10, to Wednesday, May 17 include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, April 26, to Wednesday, May 3, include:

Upcoming public meetings from Wednesday, April 19, to Wednesday, April 26, include:

This Week's Circulars